New Life

So I have been meaning to update on my progress for a couple of weeks but I am now a proud dad and the last couple of weeks have been a bit turned upside down! Hopefully this won’t slow project progress too much but it is bound to have an impact. I am in the middle of getting my garage sorted so I can move the car. The RB30 skyline has now sadly gone so I need to get this RX7 finished or at least running before too long as I am without any toys! Will update again as soon as I can of course!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

