My intention was to keep this as a webpage as much as possible and not so much a blog. But then I thought people are only going to know what’s new if I tell them. So I have set up this news section which will hopefully do as I intend. My plan at the moment will be to use this area to explain what daily updates I am doing to the main webpage so you can view this if you so desire. once I am all up-to-date with the pages I will then possibly turn this into more of a discussion page to talk about my current goings on and future plans.

So today I have added more pictures and information in the R33 GTR – Artic White page. I will aim to complete this page over the weekend so check back soon for updates.

Leave a Reply

