Page formatting woes

As I expect you have gathered by my less frequent updates lately I am having less time to do the website. The car is progressing and I will be putting some more updates up soon. However I recently noticed that something has gone a miss in my theme and all my images have been resized so the viewing pleasure is somewhat spoiled due to cut-off text and images on most of the pages.
I am working on this but that is eating into my update time! I will get there. One page sorted now! About 5 to go! Happy days!!

Leave a Reply

